// Home /
Directory
Email

Cycling Canada?National Office

Suite 203, 2197 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1H 7X3
Phone: (613) 248-1353
Fax: (613) 248-9311
email: app cá độ bóng đágeneral@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

LEADERSHIP

Matthew Jeffries:?Executive Director| ext. 2609 | matthew.jeffries@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Mathieu Boucher: Head of Development & Operations | ext. 2607 | mathieu.boucher@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Brett Stewart: Head of Finance & Administration |?ext: 2605 | brett.stewart@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Kris Westwood: Head of? Performance Operations | ext. 2615 | kris.westwood@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Kevin Field: Head of Performance Strategy| kevin.field@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Amira Bayoumy: Finance & Admin Manager?| ext. 2614 | amira.bayoumy@cyclingcanada.ca?

Gleness Lapensée: Administrative Assistant | ext. 2600 | gleness.lapensee@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

SPORT

Jackie Chan: Track? Program Coordinator (Milton) | ext. 2622 | jacqueline.chan@cyclingcanada.ca?

Steve Di Ciacca: Performance Services Lead (Milton) | ext. 2624 |?sdiciacca@csiontario.ca

Jessika Grand Bois: Track Program Manager (Milton) | ext. 2621 |?jessika.grandbois@cyclingcanada.ca?

Jesse Korf: Pathway Development Manager (Milton) | ext. 2623 |jesse.korf@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Nicholas Vipond: Para-Cycling Manager| ext.?2613 |?Nicholas.Vipond@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Jennifer Mahoney: Off-Road Manager | ext. 2608 | jennifer.mahoney@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Emily O’Connor: High Performance?Coordinator|?ext. 2612 | emily.oconnor@cyclingcanada.ca?

Andrea Wooles: Innovations Manager?| Vancouver?| andrea.wooles@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Karine Bédard: Marketing and Communications?Coordinator?| ext. 2617 | karine.bedard@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

DOMESTIC AND SPORT DEVELOPMENT

Jolene Dupuis: Events and Officials Coordinator| ext. 2603?|?jolene.dupuis@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Jennifer Milligan: National CAN-BIKE Program Coordinator? | ext. 2616?| jen.milligan@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Josh Peacock: Events Manager| ext. 2602 |?josh.peacock@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Andy Wilson: Education and Development Coordinator | ext. 2606 | andy.wilson@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

NATIONAL TEAM COACHES

Jeff Ain: Mountain Bike NextGen Coach?| jeff.ain@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Dan Proulx: Mountain Bike Head Coach |?dan.proulx@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

Franck Durivaux: Sprint Coach| franck.durivaux@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Craig Griffin: Women’s Track Endurance Coach| craig.griffin@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Jono Hailstone: Men’s Track Endurance Coach | jono.hailstone@cyclingcanada.ca?

Jenny Trew:?Women’s NextGen Track Endurance Coach ?|?jenny.trew@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

Phil Abbott: Para-Cycling Coach NextGen (West)?| phil.abbott@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Guillaume Plourde: Para-Cycling Coach NextGen (East)?|?guillaume.plourde@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Sébastien Travers: Para-Cycling Road & Track Coach| sebastien.travers@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

 

Brendan Arnold:? BMX NextGen Coach (East) | brendan.arnold@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

Adam Muys: BMX National &?NextGen Coach (West) | adam.muys@ app cá độ bóng đá www.bruinsplayerjerseys.com

2019 Cycling Canada Directory

 

app cá độ bóng đá